So question that I cant seem to find an answer for.
Scenario for psykers: Grey Knights have 2 different psykers (Voldus & Captain) that can both cast Hammerhand. Can they both cast hammerhand against the same target (Strike Squad for example)?
Example: Voldus casts Hammer hand against Strike Squad successfully and the squad would go from +4 to a +3 for Melee wound rolls... And then a Captain casts Hannerhand on the same Strike Squad so they would go to a +2 for Melee wounds?
This is a modify characteristic rule and on page 75 (side bar) it states that "All modifiers are cumulative.."
A pysker can't cast the same power twice during a turn but this is 2 different psyker's so I think it's valid.
Anyway - maybe someone has come across this already but with my limited play it came up as a question.
Paimon -- Where does it state that? I can't find any reference stating that on page 178 of the rule book under the "Psychic Phase" Specifically it states 'A pysker cannot attempt to manifest the same psychic power more than once per turn." But this is two different psykers with both having the same power.