Post by Major Downer on Jul 17, 2018 1:30:13 GMT -5
Can I use the Arvus Lighter carrier in SoB list and are they any good?
I see other sister players have Avenger Strike Fighters, so I can't see why I couldn't use the Arvus? I want to load it up with a Retributer Squad and drop in behind for some tank popping, I'll add some Multi-lasers to the Arvus for "Safety reasons".
Yup; you would be allowed to use it in an Imperium list. With a bit of luck the sisters will get a rule similar to the IG in their codex where they can include units with the AERONAUTICA IMPERIALIS in a battleforged detachment.